Social Bar home contact contact facebook vk.com mail pinterest youtube youtube
You are here: BEDDING > Duvets > Cashmere duvet

Betty Cashmere duvet – Duo

Betty Cashmere duvet – Duo
DESCRIPTION

Discover the secret of sensually soft wellness with duvets made from the Betty® natural hair collection. Cashmere – the pure feeling of fluffy lightness and luxury on our skin. Nature provides us with a raw material which is considered to be among the most valuable natural fibers in the world with good reason. We refine it and create an exquisite filling for our Betty® cashmere duvets. Cashmere duvet is an attribute of luxury and prosperity, in view of the fact that the cashmere wool is a rare material, assembled by hand in limited quantities. Cashmere wool comes from mountain goats inhabiting the regions of India, China, Mongolia, and Pakistan. The name comes from the region of Kashmir - a disputed territory on the border of India and Pakistan. High quality cashmere wool requires special climatic conditions, namely sharply continental climate, such as in Mongolia and Inner Mongolia. The main suppliers of cashmere down - this, China (Inner Mongolia province) and Mongolia. Extreme habitat conditions and very limited areas suitable for the normal development of curly cashmere goats - that is what determines the properties of cashmere fibers. Literally, it is combed by hand from deep down undercoat of goats. It grows in very small amounts, only 113-120 grams per year per adult animal. That is why true cashmere, which is carefully and gently pulled out by hand, and such work is considered to be qualified in the areas of breeding goats. However, cashmere has also unique features including: cashmere wool is the most delicate and silky compared with camel wool and even more so with sheep's wool. For example, the human hair has a thickness of about 50 microns, as measured thickness of cashmere hairs is ranged between 14 to 19 microns. Moreover, there were clinical evidence found, proving the ability of cashmere to treat eczema and some other skin conditions. It does not have that annoying effect of coarse wool fibers, accompanied by stinging sensations, like merino wool, mohair, or angora. That is why the touch cashmere wool seems to us so great. Softer than silk, warmer than wool, cashmere wool does not irritate the skin like wool, not "slipping", is lint-free, like mohair or angora, and, most importantly, does not cause allergies! However, such a rare and exclusive material, is very practical in use and often withstand machine washing!

Features
  • Duo duvet for cold seasons
  • Filling: 1 260g/1 570g exquisite Himalayan cashmere down, refined Betty Hyspring, dehaired, 100% cashmere
  • Shell: finest maco batiste, %100 cotton
  • Sizes: 155х220, 200х220 cm
  • Made in Germany
  • Duvets fitted with buttonholes for extra versatility: Most of the duvets in the Betty® range can be combined with each other by using the buttons provided. This makes it possible to transform a medium and a light duvet into a winter duvet in no time.
  • The newly developed craftsmanship of the exterior of the duvets is carried out in part without the use of bordering to guarantee particularly fluffy blankets which are extremely cuddly.
  • All duvets are made with innovative body zone pocket chambers – for perfect comfort when lying down.
  • Original Betty® duvets can be identified by the quilted logo indicating the type of filling and the Betty® name on the product labels.
RELATED PRODUCTS
Betty Cashmere duvet – Light Betty Cashmere duvet – Light

Betty® - bedding products of premium quality, manufactured in Germany! Homestore presents to you, bedding products of Betty® brand, manufactured in Germany. Betty® bedding, are made of selected raw materials, processed and refined using the latest technology, e.g. according to the Sanders Hyspring production methods, which makes for a particularly fluffy fleece. In addition, hand craftsmanship guarantee premium quality bedding products designed to offer you a good night‘s sleep and pleasant dreams.

Betty Cashmere duvet – Duo Betty Cashmere duvet – Duo

Betty® - bedding products of premium quality, manufactured in Germany! Homestore presents to you, bedding products of Betty® brand, manufactured in Germany. Betty® bedding, are made of selected raw materials, processed and refined using the latest technology, e.g. according to the Sanders Hyspring production methods, which makes for a particularly fluffy fleece. In addition, hand craftsmanship guarantee premium quality bedding products designed to offer you a good night‘s sleep and pleasant dreams.

Social Bar home contact contact facebook vk.com mail pinterest youtube youtube

Зимнее одеяло Betty, 100% Кашемир

Betty Cashmere duvet – Duo
ОПИСАНИЕ

Кашемир – настоящее чувство пушистой легкости и люкса на нашей коже. Природа дарит нам такой натуральный материал, который считается одним из самых дорогих натуральных волокон в мире, по такой хорошей отличительности. Мы подвергаем его конечной обработке, и создаем изысканный наполнитель для нашей линейки кашемировых одеял Betty®. Кашемировое одеяло – это элитное одеяло, атрибут роскоши и достатка, в силу того, что кашемировая шерсть – редкий материал, собираемый вручную в ограниченных количествах. Кашеми́р — это, пух (подшёрсток) горной козы, обитающей в регионах Индии, Китая, Монголии, Пакистана. Название происходит от региона Кашмир — спорной территории на границе Индии и Пакистана. Для получения качественного кашемирового пуха требуется особые климатические условия, а именно резко-континентальный климат, такой как в Монголии и во Внутренней Монголии. Основные поставщики кашемирового пуха — это, Китай (провинция Внутренняя Монголия) и Монголия. Экстремальные условия обитания и чрезвычайно ограниченные территории, пригодные для нормального развития кудрявых кашемировых коз, – вот что определяет свойства кашемирового волокна. Буквально оно представляет собой вычесанный вручную пух из глубокого подшерстка козы. Он нарастает в очень небольших количествах – всего-то 113-120 граммов в год с взрослого животного. Это и есть истинный кашемир, который надо бережно и аккуратно выщипывать вручную, и такой труд считается квалифицированным в местностях разведения коз. Однако кашемир обладает еще и уникальными характеристиками: кашемировая шерсть самая тонкая и шелковистая по сравнению с верблюжьей шерстью и уж тем более с овечьей шерстью. К примеру, человеческий волос имеет толщину около 50 микрон, а кашемировые волоски измеряются от 14 до 19 микрон. Более того, появились клинические доказательства способности кашемира лечить экземы и диатезные проявления. У него нет того раздражающего эффекта грубых шерстяных волокон, сопровождающегося колющими ощущениями, как у мериносовой шерсти, мохера, ангоры. Вот почему на ощупь кашемировая шерсть кажется нам такой великолепной. Нежнее шелка, теплее шерсти, кашемировая шерсть не раздражает кожу, как шерсть, не "скатывается", не оставляет ворс, как мохер или ангора, и, что очень важно, не вызывает аллергии! Однако такой редкий и эксклюзивный материал весьма практичен в применении и часто даже выдерживает машинную стирку!

Свойства
  • Зимнее плотное одеяло
  • Наполнитель: 1 260гр/1 570гр шелковистого кашемира с Гималайских гор, обработанного по технологии Betty Hyspring, 100% кашемир
  • Оболочка: мако батист лучшего качества, 100% хлопок
  • Размеры: 155х220, 200х220 см
  • Производство Германия
  • Одеяла идут с установленными кнопками для еще большей универсальности: Большинство одеял бренда Betty® могут комбинироваться между собой, посредством данных кнопок – заклепок. Данное новшество, позволяет трансформировать одеяло средней и легкой толщины, в зимнее толстое одеяло – моментально.
  • Новый метод конечной обработки оболочки одеял, осуществляется частями, без использования окаймления, для гарантирования пухлости одеял, что является приятным на глаз и на тактильные ощущения.
  • Все одеяла, без исключения изготовляются с ячейками – карманами в соответствии определенными зонами тела – для еще большего комфорта при прилегании к телу человека.
  • Оригинальные одеяла Betty® легко идентифицируются стеганым логотипом, указывающим на тип наполнителя, и также логотипом Betty® на этикетке продукции.
ПОХОЖИЕ ПРОДУКТЫ
Зимнее одеяло Betty, 100% Кашемир Зимнее одеяло Betty, 100% Кашемир

Betty® - постельные принадлежности, премиум качества, производства Германии. Homestore, предлагает вам, постельные принадлежности бренда Betty®, производства Германии. Прежде всего, это отборное, высококачественное сырье, обработанное самыми новейшими технологиями, согласно методам производства Sanders Hyspring, которыми достигается пушистость шерсти. Вдобавок, ручная обработка гарантирует, премиальное качество постельных принадлежностей, спроектированных и изготовленных для вашего здорового сна и приятных сновидений.

Летнее одеяло Betty, 100% Кашемир Летнее одеяло Betty, 100% Кашемир

Betty® - постельные принадлежности, премиум качества, производства Германии. Homestore, предлагает вам, постельные принадлежности бренда Betty®, производства Германии. Прежде всего, это отборное, высококачественное сырье, обработанное самыми новейшими технологиями, согласно методам производства Sanders Hyspring, которыми достигается пушистость шерсти. Вдобавок, ручная обработка гарантирует, премиальное качество постельных принадлежностей, спроектированных и изготовленных для вашего здорового сна и приятных сновидений.