Social Bar home contact contact facebook vk.com mail pinterest youtube youtube
You are here: BEDDING > Duvets > Microfiber duvet

Betty Sensofill Active duvet – Light

Betty Sensofill Active duvet – Light
DESCRIPTION

Microfiber – is a fabric produced from 100% polyester, it is velvety, aesthetic, very durable, and resistant to chemical and light exposure, breathable, in addition, it distributes static electricity effectively. Fabrics made of microfiber have high absorbency due to the very small diameter of fibers. These fibers are ten times thinner than natural silk fibers, in thirty times – than cotton, forty times - than natural wool and a hundred times - than a human hair. That is why, microfibers are perfect for bedding, because: it leaves no fibers, no shedding, no slipping, and no breaks, absorbs much more water than the fabric and dries quickly after washing. Sensofill® Active This material is made from a perfect combination of the most favorable properties of textile fibers and the best nature has to offer! Our exclusive Sensofill® Active fibers are the first moisture regulating polyester fibers. This synthetic duvet with a filling of 100 % Sensofill active is the newest invention in the health and allergy-free sleeping area. The normal hollow fibre cannot absorb moisture. This Sensofill active fibre is designed that way that 30 – 50 % moisture can be absorbed. Lightness, softness and particularly easy machine washability, will make your sleep a fantastic experience.

Features
  • Light duvet for warm seasons
  • Filling: 375g/470g Sensofill Active hollow fibers, 100% polyester
  • Shell: fine maco satin, 100% cotton
  • Sizes:155х220, 200х220 cm
  • Made in Germany
  • Duvets fitted with buttonholes for extra versatility: Most of the duvets in the Betty® range can be combined with each other by using the buttons provided. This makes it possible to transform a medium and a light duvet into a winter duvet in no time.
  • The newly developed craftsmanship of the exterior of the duvets is carried out in part without the use of bordering to guarantee particularly fluffy blankets which are extremely cuddly.
  • All duvets are made with innovative body zone pocket chambers – for perfect comfort when lying down.
  • Original Betty® duvets can be identified by the quilted logo indicating the type of filling and the Betty® name on the product labels.
RELATED PRODUCTS
Betty Sensofill Active duvet – Light Betty Sensofill Active duvet – Light

Betty® - bedding products of premium quality, manufactured in Germany! Homestore presents to you, bedding products of Betty® brand, manufactured in Germany. Betty® bedding, are made of selected raw materials, processed and refined using the latest technology, e.g. according to the Sanders Hyspring production methods, which makes for a particularly fluffy fleece. In addition, hand craftsmanship guarantee premium quality bedding products designed to offer you a good night‘s sleep and pleasant dreams.

Betty Dacron95° duvet – Light Betty Dacron95° duvet – Light

Betty® - bedding products of premium quality, manufactured in Germany! Homestore presents to you, bedding products of Betty® brand, manufactured in Germany. Betty® bedding, are made of selected raw materials, processed and refined using the latest technology, e.g. according to the Sanders Hyspring production methods, which makes for a particularly fluffy fleece. In addition, hand craftsmanship guarantee premium quality bedding products designed to offer you a good night‘s sleep and pleasant dreams.

Betty Sensofill Active duvet – Duo Betty Sensofill Active duvet – Duo

Betty® - bedding products of premium quality, manufactured in Germany! Homestore presents to you, bedding products of Betty® brand, manufactured in Germany. Betty® bedding, are made of selected raw materials, processed and refined using the latest technology, e.g. according to the Sanders Hyspring production methods, which makes for a particularly fluffy fleece. In addition, hand craftsmanship guarantee premium quality bedding products designed to offer you a good night‘s sleep and pleasant dreams.

Betty Dacron95° duvet – Duo Betty Dacron95° duvet – Duo

Betty® - bedding products of premium quality, manufactured in Germany! Homestore presents to you, bedding products of Betty® brand, manufactured in Germany. Betty® bedding, are made of selected raw materials, processed and refined using the latest technology, e.g. according to the Sanders Hyspring production methods, which makes for a particularly fluffy fleece. In addition, hand craftsmanship guarantee premium quality bedding products designed to offer you a good night‘s sleep and pleasant dreams.

Social Bar home contact contact facebook vk.com mail pinterest youtube youtube

Летнее одеяло Betty, Sensofill Active

Betty Sensofill Active duvet – Light
ОПИСАНИЕ

Микрофибра — ткань и волокна, производимые из 100% полиэстера, она бархатистая, эстетичная, очень прочная, устойчивая к химическому и световому воздействию, воздухопроницаемая «дышащая», к тому же, она равномерно распределяет электричество. Ткани из микроволокна обладают повышенной впитывающей способностью благодаря очень малому диаметру сечения нити. Эти волокна в десять раз тоньше волокон натурального шелка, в тридцать – хлопка, в сорок – натуральной шерсти и в сто раз – человеческого волоса. По этой причине, ткань микрофибра и ее волокна, отлично подходят для производства постельных принадлежностей, так как: не оставляет после себя волокон, не линяет, не скатывается, не рвется, впитывает в себя гораздо больше воды чем ткань, быстро высыхает после стирки. Sensofill Active (Сенсофилл Актив) Данный материал разработан, исходя из идеальной комбинации, самых лучших качеств текстильных волокон и самых лучших свойств, что предлагает нам природа. Наш эксклюзивный продукт одеяло Sensofill Active, первым содержит волокно из полиэстера с функцией саморегуляции влаги. Этот синтетический наполнитель, является новейшим изобретением в области здорового сна, и гипоаллергенных постельных принадлежностей. Обычные полые волокна не могут впитывать в себя влагу, но полые волокна Sensofill Active, разработаны так, чтобы впитывать в себя 30 – 50% влаги, потрясающее свойство. Теперь не важно, зимнее это одеяло или летнее, одеяло Sensofill Active подойдет для любого сезона, и под ним вам не будет жарко или холодно. Легкая и пушистая, она легко стирается в стиральной машине, вот такие качества погрузят вас в отличный сон, здоровый и успокаивающий.

Свойства
  • Легкое летнее одеяло
  • Наполнитель: 375гр./470гр. полые волокна Sensofill Active(Сенсофилл Актив), 100% полиэстер
  • Оболочка: мако сатин высшего качества, 100% хлопок
  • Размеры:155х220, 200х220 см
  • Сделано в Германии
  • Одеяла идут с установленными кнопками для еще большей универсальности: Большинство одеял бренда Betty® могут комбинироваться между собой, посредством данных кнопок – заклепок. Данное новшество, позволяет трансформировать одеяло средней и легкой толщины, в зимнее толстое одеяло – моментально.
  • Новый метод конечной обработки оболочки одеял, осуществляется частями, без использования окаймления, для гарантирования пухлости одеял, что является приятным на глаз и на тактильные ощущения.
  • Все одеяла, без исключения изготовляются с ячейками – карманами в соответствии определенными зонами тела – для еще большего комфорта при прилегании к телу человека.
  • Оригинальные одеяла Betty® легко идентифицируются стеганым логотипом, указывающим на тип наполнителя, и также логотипом Betty® на этикетке продукции.
ПОХОЖИЕ ПРОДУКТЫ
Летнее одеяло Betty, Sensofill Active Летнее одеяло Betty, Sensofill Active

Betty® - постельные принадлежности, премиум качества, производства Германии! Homestore, предлагает вам, постельные принадлежности бренда Betty®, производства Германии. Прежде всего, это отборное, высококачественное сырье, обработанное самыми новейшими технологиями, согласно методам производства Sanders Hyspring, которыми достигается пушистость шерсти. Вдобавок, ручная обработка гарантирует, премиальное качество постельных принадлежностей, спроектированных и изготовленных для вашего здорового сна и приятных сновидений.

Зимнее одеяло Betty, Дакрон95° Зимнее одеяло Betty, Дакрон95°

Betty® - постельные принадлежности, премиум качества, производства Германии! Homestore, предлагает вам, постельные принадлежности бренда Betty®, производства Германии. Прежде всего, это отборное, высококачественное сырье, обработанное самыми новейшими технологиями, согласно методам производства Sanders Hyspring, которыми достигается пушистость шерсти. Вдобавок, ручная обработка гарантирует, премиальное качество постельных принадлежностей, спроектированных и изготовленных для вашего здорового сна и приятных сновидений.

Зимнее одеяло Betty, Sensofill Active Зимнее одеяло Betty, Sensofill Active

Betty® - постельные принадлежности, премиум качества, производства Германии! Homestore, предлагает вам, постельные принадлежности бренда Betty®, производства Германии. Прежде всего, это отборное, высококачественное сырье, обработанное самыми новейшими технологиями, согласно методам производства Sanders Hyspring, которыми достигается пушистость шерсти. Вдобавок, ручная обработка гарантирует, премиальное качество постельных принадлежностей, спроектированных и изготовленных для вашего здорового сна и приятных сновидений.

Летнее одеяло Betty, Дакрон95° Летнее одеяло Betty, Дакрон95°

Betty® - постельные принадлежности, премиум качества, производства Германии! Homestore, предлагает вам, постельные принадлежности бренда Betty®, производства Германии. Прежде всего, это отборное, высококачественное сырье, обработанное самыми новейшими технологиями, согласно методам производства Sanders Hyspring, которыми достигается пушистость шерсти. Вдобавок, ручная обработка гарантирует, премиальное качество постельных принадлежностей, спроектированных и изготовленных для вашего здорового сна и приятных сновидений.